M.I.A.

15 Apr

Hey friends!

Been M.I.A. for a few days – I had a really busy week and weekend. I’ve got my final French exam coming up tomorrow so I need to study, study, study!

I did a photo shoot this past weekend in Fenelon Falls. Becky and Trish’s Hair Design did my hair – it was ridiculous! Stacie at bodiworx by stacie did my eye make up – it was also crazy! And we had a few talented photographers working on the shoot. Styling by Butterfly Boutique in Fenelon. Here are few ‘behind the scenes’ shots:

 

It was so much fun! Cold, but fun. We shot at an old abandoned church, which was really neat.

Satiurday I did stairs again at the Lift Locks and I will admit this was a bad food weekend for me, but I got up this morning and did a run with Danielle and Aurora. We also attempted some monkey bars… It was good for a laugh if nothing else.

Volleyball and possibly kick boxing tonight if I get some studying done! I’ll post more later this week 🙂

S

Leave a Reply

